showing a little flesh.

This summer cut outs are very on trend, if it’s on your shoes or on your clothing. I personally really love cut out dresses as I think they are really cute and can be made sexy by showing just a little bit of skin. Ok, they may not give you the best tan lines when walking around in the sun but who cares when your looking sexy.

Cut outs are really on trend and it has been seen all across the high street shops. I think cut outs bring a dress to life and make it seem different and unusual. My favorite is cut outs in the back like a cage pattern, I personally think this is my favorite type of cut out.

I am aware cut outs may not be for everyone and they are a love or hate sort of trend, but personally I LOVE them. I think everybody should give them a go this summer because you could really look girly with an edge.

image001358369242793kenfwj white_tumblr tumblr_lkee49k1mn1qh7a1to1_500_large

 

Until next time, Chelsie x

Leave a Reply

